h1

090810 Starry Night – 2AM

2009/08/11

Credit: yanaftwtwo

I got soooooooo addicted to him ever since ISF miss that show, gosh. This song is like ♥ to me. I LOVEEE that freakin’ song, no matter who sings it. Jonghyun, Nickhun, Seulong, or maybe Donghae? :)  Gosh you can’t find songs like this nowadays DDD; I do have to point out that, they should change their mics, it looks really big.

I don’t think Jinwon or Changmin did solos…did they? Well I could only find these two’s so bare with me. Jokwon gives me a weird vibe lol..like he can be an SNSD one minute, and be a romantic guy the next. No matter what he says in english, or how cute he is acting as a girl; we’ll always love him :)

Leave a Reply

