h1

Brave Brothers – “Invisible” feat Dambi & M

2009/08/21

Credit: se7ensxxhotxx @ youtube

M doesn’t even get to sing, he sang for like 5 seconds. It wasn’t even called singing -______________- the MV is really tight, or at least I think so. I don’t dig Dambi’s hair.  It’s all flashy <3 But I mean after a while, in the middle of the song the song was gettting really repetitive. I liked the way invisible was pronounced. It’s all techno haha. but lol when Dambi said it, I kind of got the Korean accent going. I wouldn’t say it’s like a whole song, it was mostly repetitive stuff.

Leave a Reply

