h1

Anycall Magic CF ft Lee Minho, Kim Hyun Joong & UEE

2009/08/22

Kim Hyun Joong & Lee Min Ho – so a commenter; raiseplus, translated the CF:
okay basically. hyunjoong/minho don’t know where they came from so hyunjoong asks ” minho what star/planet did you come from”minho says ” i dont know…” and then says something like ” all i remember is this ” and draws a hole. and then hyunjoong is like omg me too. and then they hug saying ” my BROTHER!!” kinda thing.

Kim Hyun Joong (SS501) & UEE – I love his hair like that, ever since he dyed it darker and cut it, it seems to match him so well. I really despised the orange haircut he had in BOF so I’m glad. UEE is so lucky lol. I wish I was her <3

Kim Hyun Joong & Lee Min Ho & UEE -lol Minho’s WOW MAGICAL! was so cute. Hyun Joong, lol what a dork. but omgg UEE u freakin scared me with the ring!!!!!

Leave a Reply

