h1

Preview F(X) from SM

2009/08/24

Credit: sment @ youtube

Krystal, Jessica’s sis, who btw was in SHINee’s Juliette MV has gotten into a group! I believe I’ve heard about this a longg time ago and now that she’s finally debuting with Victoria Song (from SHINee’s Replay) Amber, Sulli, & Luna. Overall, it’s just a teaser so anything can happen. It’s always misleading but so far, I mean they’re gonna probably be another typical girl group. Dancing might as well be their strongest point. As far as the song goes, we’ll just have to wait and see.

I mean, it’s kind of getting annoying that so many girls groups are coming out, and I mean I NEED THE MALES! Everyone is already leaving and having girls come in is just gonna urghh. But hopefully more male groups will debut very very very very soon. :)

BTW, I mean I don’t know if there’s alot of views on this blog but feel free to always post comments. I’m always glad to reply! <3

Leave a Reply

