h1

Abracadabra Parody with 2AM & 2PM

2009/08/26

Credit: symbelmyns @ youtube

I keep forgetting that Wild Bunny’s on and so I’ll be recapping tomorrow ! :)

lol JoKwon, omg why are so cute. Wooyoung lol, Iove his ponytail. lol I remember their laugh when they recorded it; how cute. Okay so I guess I’m disturbed, happy, and laughing my butt off :D shoot, I think my love for Seulong’s different now lol =/ he’s just..don’t do this anymore. I LOVE THE DANCE BREAK LOL, i thought he had abs? Him eating the banana was really random haha. lol so I was right that Brown Eyed girls actually came too? LMAO JAY, JUNHO, & KHUN WERE AT THE END <3

Leave a Reply

