h1

J feat Alex (Clazziquai) – “Say I love You”

2009/09/04

Credit: 919urnobody919 @ youtube

I have to say I just got into Clazziquai and it’s one of the great groups that don’t get noticed alot along with DNT & others. But I mean, it’s super hard to be really catchy and catch on with a lot of fame.

This is probably one of the best ballads I’ve heard :) it’s soooo pretty. I guess J is new because the album has only one track. OMG, <3 she might be my new fave female artist. Her voice is so pretty.  I’m pretty much gonna say this is my Listen to.. post because I’m stuck on this song.

Leave a Reply

