Archive for September 6th, 2009

h1

Brown Eyed Girls on Kim Jung Eun’s Chocolate

2009/09/06

Credit: CodeMonmonSeason4 @ youtube

Abracadabra – I still love this song soo much and it’s still so catchy. They did so well once again. What’s so funny is I keep hearing Dirty Eyed Girls lyrics, every night I dirty… I like their glittery outfits too. They actually sound like they’re singing live here more than on shows. lol at all the audience people singing along, (that’s what I do tooxD) I kind of wanted 2AM & 2PM to appear out of nowhere and join them, can we please have that for their goodbye stage? :) Did you even see the part where Ga In took off her vest? Her whole back was like revealed, it looks good for her at least. She’s so cool lmao. (:

More under ;D

Read the rest of this entry ?

h1

090905 SHINee (Onew) Fancam Incheon Hallyu Concert

2009/09/06

Credit: almightyk1n @ youtube

I actually don’t know this song that much, but it sounds really good. I like their clothing too, lmao even if I can’t even see the others except Onew. His arms look good haha, I don’t think we’ve seen a lot of that. Taemin’s plaid shirt is gorgeous :) And I saw pics and he was wearing ripped black jeans (Amber much?) haha sexy. I’m gonna go listen to this song even more (:

h1

Kim Hyun Joong & Lee Minho in SOFF Photobook

2009/09/06

The book costs $100 and includes a DVD too. I think that’s a little bit too much lol. But idk, if you like photos of them and you’re obsessed then it’s right for you. I think the photos are really cute too. Especially Minho with the kid sticking out his tongue. Hyun Joong’s photos look hot. His face looks full of makeup and makes him look more angelic. Minho looks tan? :) They’re both really pretty guys though.

h1

090905 Music Core

2009/09/06

YAYYYYY F(X)’S debut :) Amber was so fireceeeee lol. I’m gonna say like a whole lot about their performance the most so like yeah. This might be the only time I’ll be talking really normal. I’m so sorry );

Credit: dailykpopnews @ youtube

I have absolutely no idea why I even posted the video up instead of link but just a taste ot :) This is only the intro, yet it’s so fierce. Did you even see Victoria’s ending pose? like what the heck -________________- no one in the world can do that except my friend who’s like a gymnast and her.

Read the rest of this entry ?