h1

Person who destroyed Jay’s career asks for Forgiveness

2009/09/09

If you’re confused..it’s the same girl who is still in school & a SHINee fan

cap1

As you see in the photo it only shows the first section of the writing. That’s right, I only did one of the sections. I did not upload the whole thing, the meaning of those words and the section at the bottom were not my writing. But still see that the 2 paragraph that I had written is going around was me… I am not the one who started this but the future seems blacked out for me… i want to die. Firstly, the thing I did is something to be angry about, but to say that I started it will make me more upset. I’m really sorry, please forgive me.

CREDIT: DAUM MEDIA (SOURCE), ♥2pm♥@2ONEDAY.COM (TRANS)

UHH DON’T THINK SO LADY. Pissing me off now -________________________- If you didn’t act so stupid and published crap about someone like this, then you wouldn’t be sitting there asking for forgiveness. Because of what Jay’s going through, no human being is ever gonna forgive you ! ONLY THOSE INSANE ANTIS WILL !!!!! And you don’t have to be the first one to start something to cause a huge uproar, as long as you’re a part of it isn’t any different.

8 comments

  1. HUH??
    wanna Hottest fan forgives u??
    i don’t think so..
    i really hate you right now and forever..


    • EXACTLY. That crazy person should die.


  2. everyone make mistake..juz forgive him..


    • Definitely. Unfair for him, and the fans


      • yup..i’m already miss jaebeom.. TT_TT


      • Yeah, every Hottest fan would miss him


  3. omgee; what if that girl suicide? could jaebeom be blame for it? i dont think so cause she should have thought before hand. lol.


    • lol well she thought about it before so I doubt she would kill her own self.



Leave a Reply

