h1

Fans’ Tribute to Jay

2009/09/20

Credit: time2sub2 @ youtube

I’m sure you’ve heard this already but I just wanted to make sure I posted it up before I forgot.

I love all the photos of him smiling, and then there’s the pictures of him leaving Korea…

Aw, love this song so much. It’s the exactly words I would say to him too. Then I started watching it even further and I started crying again. The chorus is the best. I miss his peace signs and that chinky smile of his. Where’d it all go? I think I myself was angry at him for leaving but then I started to only hope for him to come back. I love whoever rapped too, yeah it’s only 1 59 without Jay.

Leave a Reply

