h1

G-Dragon – “Breathe” MV

2009/09/22

Credit: Taijizero1 @ youtube

AHHHH I FORGOT ABOUT THIS EVEN THO I SAID I WOULDN’T. I love this song, some ppl don’t but I love it. His cap is so cute, I like all the outfits in here, I think it’s good to promote something more different than Heartbreaker, it’s brighter and sounds more happy. The bird feather coat sweater jacket – i don’t approve. It looks gross. I’m sorta sad that he’s not singing Heartbreaker anymore =/ that was always my favorite song :) His next song is About a Boy, I freakin love that song !

Leave a Reply

