Archive for September 25th, 2009

h1

Super Junior M – “Super Girl” Korean Version

2009/09/25

Credit: boyssbeforeeflowerss @ youtube

The beat is the same so I kind of liked that lol. It made me really nervous though haha…

I kind of liked it more because it’s less of an accent and hard on the Suju guys don’t ya think? Although I’ve been listening to the chinese version alot so if this came first i would’ve been fine. But now it’s sort of weird and I don’t like it as much.  But some parts did sound really good. Some parts that they sing, I kind of sang the chinese lyrics in my head but it’s defnitely not bad. Totally buying this album ;)

h1

Super Junior M – Super Girl Album Taiwan Edition

2009/09/25

I totally love all the photos though, Wook probably looks the hottest in the photos, I’m sad that Hae doesn’t get a page ): Or maybe the author took it and kept it to his/herself haha. I’m pretty pleased with the photos but will be more when I get my hands on them :)

h1

090924 Taegoon – “Betrayed” M! Countdown

2009/09/25

Credit: itstimeforTARA @ youtube

Finally spamming about Taegoon sorta haha. I love him :) the stage was really nice although that’s not my fave thing he ever wore. But I do think his singing is improving from the others. His dancing…still hot as usual xD

h1

090924 Taegoon – Hero Special

2009/09/25

Credit: dailykpopnews1 @ youtube

Oh I love Rain and miss that song a lot. I like that Taegoon did this song, wasn’t he called the second Rain too. haha, I love what he’s wearing and his smile. OMGGGGG THAT’S TO DIE FOR. The song was pretty mellow so it probably wasn’t really hard for him to dance to and sing along to at the same time