h1

091009 Music Bank

2009/10/10

Only postin up performances I had a time to watch –

Wheesung’s comeback today ! ;))))))))

Taegoon – He sounds a lot better than the other performances and he’s lookin pretty hot. The vneck is killing me, omggg I love it. I like the white and the black glove. But the pants seem a little tight down there. The lights sort of bothered me a lot and started pissing me off. I’m starting to wonder why no one’s chanting with him geesh. I remember the call me ! call me ! days.

F(X) – First thingI noticed was Sulli’s not smiling )*: I wonder if she’s tired or sick. Luna’s so skinny, I’m jealous of her flat stomach. I actually love this performance the best. They’re getting a hang of things and some of them sure look tired.

Wheesung’s comeback – I was really looking forward to this but I wasn’t disappointed at all. now for my spazzing ~

I like the beginning, omg it’s like rain and then he comes out of somewhere. Dude I love what he’s wearing. And his hair is the best. He’s singing really good live. I practically can hum the whole song ;) and it’s been like two days since I’ve listened to it non stop.  I like the choreo and the background is really beautiful. After a while he sounds just like the record man. I like the bridge where it’s just him singing and then the light comes down. Then you see like the whole band come like out of nowhere O_O It kind of freaked me out but the it looks really cool. If they were like having a cool light shine on them, it might look like angels ;)

Wheesung’s back !

Leave a Reply

