h1

SNSD & F(X) – Chocolate Love CF

2009/10/10

Credit: protonic9 @ youtube

It’s such a short CF but I think I would like to see it everytime I watch tv :D but unfortunately, the cfs that I see are like months old.

Hyo, Seohyun, and Yuri didn’t get any solo time. It was sort of Jessica, Sooyoung, and Yoona based. The phone itself looks pretty although I don’t think I’d get that even if I had the chance.

F(X)’s under Credit: bossa747vid @ youtube

Like I said before, I think Amber’s rap made me like this even more and the song was more upbeat.

I liked Sulli’s solos <3 I think she’s slowlyyy growing on me ;)

And Yoona at the end lol (;

Leave a Reply

