h1

091010 Dream Concert

2009/10/12

I’ve been sick for the past two days so I’ve been slacking off and haven’t posted anything.

There were pictures that I was uploading but then my mom came in and got me all pissed and I screwed up and all my pictures were deleted so i don’t have any photos to upload.

So now, I’m not like in the mood and if someone even comes in my room and tells me something; I might just beat them up for no reason and most likely it’ll have to be my idiotic cousin who’s sittin 2 inches away from my face asking me “watcha doing?” for the past hour !

Opening – Mcs were Mc Mong, Song Ji Hyo and Heechul, man his hair has grown again );

T-ara and Supernova

F(X) – I like their outfits a lot and the cameraman is a little bad on the angles. There’s a lot of people in the audience but I don’t need to see them -.- Why can’t they just keep the camera in one place. They also did Chocolate Love but it wasn’t aired.

Chae Yeon

Wheesung – I’m so glad he had his comeback right before the concert lol. I like what he’s wearing. He sounds so good live. I like the backup dancers and their dance. The rain in the background looks so pretty ;)

Park Hyo Shin

Wheesung and Park Hyo Shin

4Minute – It looked so cool when they came from underneath the stage. I like what they’re wearing too. I like the remix version ;) It sounds more pop and like fast.

SHINee – I really didn’t like the remix for their goodbye stage and their hair under the hats ! I hate it when they do that =/ I can’t wait for them already ); It seems so long from now.

2AM – Aw magnae’s hair is growing 0; but they look sexy though.

SJM – hehe i’ve waited for this since like forever ;) Anyways onto the performance. I liked it lol. Kyu’s hair omgg, love itttt. I like the korean version even more listening to it live. I think the suju boys looked more comfortable in their own language. Wook’s korean accent wasn’t going to ruin this version ;) Hae, omgggg I don’t like his hair ): why’d he have to do that. Zhou mi looks hot. I like Henry too, omgg he looks so cute with those shades. Wook looks so short compared to the others lol. After a while, I kind of convinced myself that it was just him being in the back, ;) hehe. I like the performance lots and you can see  all of the blue balloons ;)))))

Jewelry

Kara and them again ;)

Mc Mong

Kim Tae Woo

Kim Tae Woo and Mc Mong

SNSD

2NE1 Fire

Super Junior – remix ♥

I like what Hankyung’s wearing, it makes him look really classy.  I like their hair too, and guyliner is pretty sexy.

Let’s go on a Trip – omggggggggg Minho’s next to Donghae and Onew’s next to Jessica. Hyo and Key are gonna so jealous

Big Bang, Gd’s and 2PM’s performances were not shown.

4 comments

  1. You know. I just want to tell you that Donghae should freakin’ cut his hair!!! I don’t like it! >_<


    • Of course. But either way, I don’t really mind it ;) cuz that’s what a true girlfriend is !


      • LOL wow. I saw what you said for on “Let’s go on a Trip”.
        Don’t you mean Yuri and Tiffany are gunna be so jealous~ :] If you know what I mean


  2. Um, thanks for clarifying but I meant Hyo and Key cuz they both like Onew and Sica.



Leave a Reply

