h1

Laugh of the Day… 091003 Star King Chuseok Special – SHINee & 2AM Cut

2009/10/12

Credit: TessLoveMusic1 @ youtube

I’ve been meaning to watch this but now there’s no excuse cuz it’s subbed ;)

Boom and Kwon dance to My Ear’s candy, I love them lol and I like the earrings  (; good play on words lol Kwon’s sure working his grinding very well with Boom. Taemin does his facial expressions and um, he’s getting really good and making all the nunas really giddy. omg Minho as the pharaoh. The backup ppl are really good. lol he’s such a cute fail tryin to say he’s the pharaoh. I love Key’s expression ;) goodness the girls try to dance with him and um, really AWKWARD THERE. I’M GETTIN ALL AWKWARD MYSELF. He tries to like move his eyes away lol, what a cute boy (: Ho Dong lol, tryin to carry him. This robot lady comes out again and I remember seeing her back in another ep. she’s freakin me out :O omg I just realized she’s in a snow white outfit ;))) Taemin as the prince omgggggg <3 Jealous ); lmao when he tries to dance with her, it’s all slow. GAWD I JUST WANNA HUG HIM RIGHT NOW. He asks for another kiss OMGGGGG LIPS LIPS LIPS NO WAY. >.< lol i love the elderly lady rapping.

Leave a Reply

