h1

SNSD & F(X) – “Chocolate Love” MV

2009/10/16

Credit: allkpop @ youtube

Seohyun got a lot more screen time yayyy :) My fave part was the dancing with the fans. I’m kind of disturbed at their outfits =/ I kept my mind on that like the whole time. I think they were going for innocentness but in my case, I didn’t think of it that way at all O___________________O

F(X) –  ;)))))))))))))))))))))) Their mv had a lot of “face” time and I literally mean that. Victoria has like the prettiest eyes ever and Sulli’s hair kind of ruined it much ): The phone itself lol, was getting touched by all of em. My fave part was Amber’s rap and then her very short solo dance ;) and she’s sorta like me, cuz I can’t move my damn leg very high up.

Leave a Reply

