h1

091017 Music Core

2009/10/18

Everything pre recorded a week ago and finally aired today !

Wheesung – Music Core always has like the strangest stages. I don’t like what he’s wearing. And the dancers lmao, they make me crack up. I don’t like the stage but I closed my eyes and I love the singing ;)

Kara – omg their goodbye stage is tomorrow ! They’re having glow in the dark pants, omggg so cool. I kind of like that than remixes. Funny how they do the butt dance in the dark.. I like what they’re wearing too. The shirts are really cute.

Epik High – AWWW, they look extra hyper. I like the dancers did you see the dancer behind Mithra doing that pimp face haha. The disco ball looks really pretty. It’ll suck to not see them perform all together for two years )*:

Supernova and T-ara

Leave a Reply

