h1

SHINee – ‘2009, Year of Us’

2009/10/20

01. Y.O.U (Year of Us) – UNF UNF UNFFFF, i loved the small preview of this song ♥ freakin’ amazing. I love Jonghyun starting the song, actually wait, I like Taemin’s vocals, wait no, I love Key’s part, wait no Onew’s ! Minho should’ve gotten more lines, ugh idk why people never give him more than like two lines T_T

02. Ring Ding Dong – I found the title so horny, yeah I was so mature ;)

But I love this song. I even sang it in my head during my whole training session today :DDDD I don’t think there’s much left to say cuz I’ve spazzed enough in the MV post <3

03. JoJo – I love everyone’s part before the chorus. It sounds so nice. The whole chorus is amazing. I wish my name was JoJo DDD; Minho’s rap was too sexy.

04. Get Down feat. Luna – Key and Minho’s rap ~ idk who owned who because both were really good. Luna’s vocals sounds so quiet like I couldn’t even hear her. I can totally imagine them doing a rap battle on stage for this maybe over me?

05. SHINee Girl – They’re using a lot of english and it makes it sound so much more sexy ;DDDDDD I like this song cause it totally describes us fans (:

06. 내가 사랑했던 이름 (The Name I Loved) – This is Onew’s duet with a guy named Kim Yeon Woo ;) I personally love his voice and him duet with Jessica was lovely <33 Ahhh, this song melts my heart.

Overall, I’m super pleased with the whole album. I love it. I might just buy it in the end (: and go broke again

Leave a Reply

