h1

G-Dragon – “Butterfly” MV

2009/10/23

Credit: babyB0ngaholic @ youtube

urghh, what happened to A BOY ??!?!?!!?!? I’m pissed that he doesn’t release an mv for it when there was a teaser for it right after Breathe. And this isn’t one of my fave songs DDD;

Anyways, I like the mv a lot. It’s like some disney wonderland (: only Korean with GD. Gosh, he looks really good and isn’t his smile so cute (((((: makes me have goosebumps cause he’s too cute. I love the part where he’s just lfying on that bird with that girl. I like the cartoons in the mv, I wonder how it was like bts lol. You know actually, I really take it back; I do like the song hehe <3

Taeyang vs GD this week !!!!!

Leave a Reply

