h1

091029 M! Countdown

2009/10/30

Urgh, I’m getting pretty sick of them releasing it a week later T___________________T

4Minute – I love the lalala part of the song (: I think this song is super catchy and I love what they’re wearing too. Gayoon unfortunately hurt her ankle walking off stage and was treated at the hospital ):

Seo In Gook – YUUUUS, HE GOT TO DO A LIVE ;D I love his voice, btw this performance was done in TWO takes because of the transition from mv to the huge choir. I love what he’s freakin wearing. The way he walks up from the stairs, they look just like stars. He does a really great live for his first performance. He sure closes his eyes a lot, but he looks with such passion. The chorus is my fave, he sings it so well (: He reminds me of a younger generation of Hwanhee lol. No one can replace him but I love Seo In Gook :)

F.T Triple – THEY LOOK TOO HOT FOR ME TO STARE AT ;OOOOOOOO. Give me a moment to hold myself together (if I can xD) Jaejin’s looking really good, OMG JONGHUN’S WEARING THAT HEADBAND. I love the trio actually, they mesh really well, and it doesn’t sound just Hongki singing. Jaejin’s voice is like an angel, too soft but sexy (: His hair is like a hot mess. Minhwan omg *__________* I wish they did like a dance song lol, even if Hongki sucks at dancing.

Hwanhee – He barely looks recognizable anymore. From the side, he looks a lot like Wheesung. I love his album so much I’ve decided to get that before SHINee and SS501. I have like five albums I really wanna buy but Hwanhee’s is a must (: The dang mics ruin the song though. He got to perform two songs (: That’s what I love most about comebacks. Bring it Back wasn’t the song I loved the most, he should’ve done Getting Down :)))))))The choreo of Because I missed your heart is like people flying everywhere lol.

MBLAQ VS BEAST (Click individual names for each performance) -Of course MBLAQ would cover Rain.GO’S mustache turns me totally off so I don’t love any of his looks lol.

Ironic how a bunch of people are now covering 2PM’s song. I never knew DBSK was against SS501 o___________o lol something about them makes me laugh, they’re doing really well though. I’m happy they song too (: Hyun Seung’s voice, OMG SO SOFT, HE’S TOO CUTE. OMG YO SEOB’S hair.

BEAST (Bad Girl) – mmmhmm..something about Gi Kwang’s stares make me lured in. I love the start of the song. I’ve learned to cope with it so I’m not tired of this song anymore lol.

MBLAQ (Oh Yeah) – Unestimated them a lot but ever since I saw them on Taeyeon’s radio, I’ve fallen in love. Sorta got their names down but after a few variety shows, I’ll totally get it down xD kay I lied; i totaly forgot their names. I probably only know GO. His voice is really amazing. I love it. I saw Rain’s vid on the choreo yesterday, I give them a lot of props for what they do xD

 

Oh and guys, if you commented and never saw your comment, it’s probably in the spam folder. Unfortunately, Akismet is a real jerk and reported it as spam. Trying to fix it, and I think I did.

Sorry !

Leave a Reply

