Archive for August 14th, 2009

h1

2PM for Body Shop

2009/08/14

PRETTY BOYS <3 how cute, omgggg I miss them =/  I’m so jealous of the little kids xD someone grab 2PM and make them paint with me too ):

Their autographs are like messy scribbles lmao, mine is like waaay recognizable.

2pm6

Read the rest of this entry ?

h1

SM Town Super Junior – “Carnival”

2009/08/14

Credit: XxtenerifexX @ youtube

lol this song is really jamaican to me . SM Town lol their songs are happy like REALLY happy. But I guess that’s what makes concerts attractive. lol very not Super Junior like, like expected, I know their MV will be full of footage but whatever T_________________T and by the way, this was a remake of Chipz’s song in 05 but it’s licensed so no plagiarism.

h1

SM Town DBSK, SHINee, Super Junior – “Seaside”

2009/08/14

grrr i finally found at least some time to finally get on the computer again >.<

Credit: deNainXdeNain @ youtube

okay well of course, the video is disappointing, it’s just old footage from last year’s concert. I’m guessing all the mvs are gonna be like that? I was hoping something waaay bettter, like actual MV footage of them =/ but whatever.