Archive for August 15th, 2009

h1

Nickhun endorses Benetton Bikes

2009/08/15

lol Khun recently endorsed this brand of bikes which DBSK has also, it’s not cheap, but it’s eco friendly xD isn’t riding bikes in general healthy already? Price of bike? 350,000 KRW = $348 US

20090814_khun1

Read the rest of this entry ?

h1

Listen to… MC the Max – “The following Car is Honking”

2009/08/15

Credit: sesexyback @ youtube

Sorry I was MIA on this post for so long, but here it is again xD I like this song alot and the beginning beat is like awesome, and the chorus is addicting. I thought the title would be like “Don’t Leave” or something but it’s got an interesting title. :)

h1

090814 Kara, T-ara, 4Minute, & Chae Yeon

2009/08/15

Credit: kpopseries @ youtube

I’m in the posting phase right now, and it’s not wearing off yet ):

I remember listening to this song, and it’s just great to listen to it again, i guess? I’m not a fan of any of those girls, but since it’s like a summer special, I thought I’d just post it.

h1

Heechul NG Cut on Taemin’s drama

2009/08/15

Credit: HyukGen @ youtube

Okay so I forgot the drama’s name, don’t blame me. I’m too busy to even follow the sitcom. lol Taemin’s so cute, I love his darn smile ♥ LMAO, HEECHUL BOWS LIKE 170 degreees. He sort of fits the character of Yesung lol. I love it when he says “My back really hurts nuna”