Archive for August 28th, 2009

h1

4Minute – Muzik

2009/08/28

Credit: XxtenerifexX @ youtube

I’d have to say i like this alot more than Hot Issue. They’re not super popular but I mean, I hope they do. Hyunah’s rap was brilliant.

Unfortunately, KBS has banned this song -_________________- wow something new isn’t it?

KBS has determined that 4Minute’s track “I won’t give (안줄래),” has inappropriate lyrics.

Specifically these lyrics (오늘부터 너 한테 나 안줄래/ 이제 다신 내 맘 전부 안줄래/ 이젠 다시 너한테는 안 줄래~):
“Starting from today, I won’t give myself to you / Now, I will never give you my entire heart / Now, I won’t ever give myself to you.”

Cube Entertainment stated:
“The lyrics for ‘I won’t give’ is about the pure feelings of a girl to a guy. We are very disappointed that the lyrics were deemed inappropriate.”

Yeah so everything the refers to true feelings must be bad isn’t it T________T at least they’re not cussing or referring to dirty slang words. geez. No one banned anything about GD, and besides songs are songs.

h1

Listen to… SG Wannabe & feat. Kim Jong Kook – “Only the Wind”

2009/08/28

Credit: pinkfighter7 @ youtube

I actually saw this on tv early this morning but unfortunately they couldn’t finish the whole MV and since I’m a huge fan of Dennis Oh (YES COME BACK TO ACTING NOW?) I decided to look it up online and wow it’s like 8 minutes which is alot haha. I love the song, amazing vocals and music. but OMG this is the worst ending, it’s so sad ); and then there’s a part 2 to the MV which okay actually made me cry ! DDD; this is the first everrr mv that has made me cry ):

Part 2

Credit: niarjub @ youtube

h1

Son Dambi on High Cut Magazine

2009/08/28

lol I haven’t watched Dream so far ); she looks sooo fresh faced. hehehehehehehe :D

h1

090827 M! Countdown

2009/08/28

Okay so we’re finally back to performances ! whooooo ! and it’s almost time for me to go back to school, less then two weeeks to be exact. Which means I don’t know; I probably might be really tired on the first week of school =/ but yeah hopefully I don’t abandon this ):

Baek Ji Young ft Taecyeon – I always found this pairing to be really odd but at least they look good and make it work like she’s 20 or something. I still miss her ballads and I  heard she won’t be doing that anymore.  I think Taec’s lip syncing too, he’s still not going to be able to talk =/ lol his shoes looked like flip flops when he came out.

Read the rest of this entry ?