Archive for August 30th, 2009

h1

Taegoon on You can Fly

2009/08/30

Credit: TGSub @ youtube

Part 2

Okayyy YAYYY Taegoon :) I’ve missed him alot yet I don’t really stalk news about him anymore ): I’ll recap the first part and leave the second one to you :)

Read the rest of this entry ?

h1

Yuri dances to Jennifer Lopez

2009/08/30

Credit: CodeMonmonSeason2 @ youtube

Okay so I got lazy to put all of them in one post but this is all Music Core 090829.

I have to say Yuri doesn’t look like the girl that dances professionally but damn she is good. I wasn’t convinced till like I saw her actually dancing with Hyo or by herself. She is really good and yet she has the sweet smile of hers :)

h1

Onew ft Jessica – “One Year Later”

2009/08/30

Credit: YoDubu02 @ youtube

LMAO Jesshica ! you can clearly see the smile on her face, of course that’s so nice. I would like my friends to chant my name too :) The stage is really pretty, it matches more with the song than the random boat lol. and omgg, I wasn’t going to expect Onew to appear, I can’t believe he’s there lol. DOES IT MEAN SHINEE’S BACK?! <3 :) Okay so I’m obsessed with this song, I’ve been practically forcing myself to listen and memorize it haha.