Archive for August 27th, 2009

h1

Heading to the Ground – Teasers

2009/08/27

Credit: dirah9303 @ youtube

I was expecting something really different lol. More like a sad drama based on sorta his life? But I’m glad it’s not, or else that’d be pretty much boring. I don’t think this drama was a big challenge for him because he himself, is pretty much the same type of person right? :) SO JEALOUS OF THAT GIRL UGH. She’s not my fave actor and yet she gets to kiss him. T_____________________T but anyways, there will be 16 episodes starting on September 9th.

h1

F(X) New Group Photo

2009/08/27

Okay the obsession of them hasn’t ended, but idk lol. I loveee their looks and stuff but I’ve had really enough of them T_________T & all the girl groups that are going to debut. Well here’s the photo. I’m not sure who’s who. But I can sorta tell that Krystal is center. & I favor the far right and far left girl the most. haha :) I think everyone’s all like dying to know what Amber looks like though :)

90x0k93

h1

2PM Gives a JYP Tour

2009/08/27

Credit: symbelmyns @ youtube

LOLLL THEY’RE SO AWKWARD & QUIET. Where’s the usual guys, OMG REMINDS ME WB RECAP !!!! Well basically they give a tour, which I mean everyone’s so quiet ( although I would be too) lol @ the guy at 54 secs who just stares at Taec, but omgg i’d be all doing the same thing too.

h1

Han Hyo Joo endorses Samsung VLUU

2009/08/27

lol she’s endorsing alot of things, just like every big star now. LSG’S TURN’S NEXT RIGHT? :DDDD At first I thought it was as cell phone, but no it’s a camera which is probably really cool and expensive. but I mean if you normally take pics backwards say like with friends, there’s the optical screen to see yourself which is like AHHHHH MAZING. I don’t think I’ve seen a camera have that feature yet. And yes – she does have a dance for it lol. Videos & pictures under !

Credit: bashfulxharmony @ youtube

Read the rest of this entry ?