Archive for August 17th, 2009

h1

090816 Inkigayo

2009/08/17

2PM Special Stage –

I’m glad they’re doing so many special stages lol.

Seo Taiji & Boys :You in Fantasy – how sad Junsu’s still sick, omg I like the dance. 3 guys for this song, is that JAY?! omg he’s so unrecognizable.  and Wooyoung, the song was weird though lol.

JYP :  Kiss – lol I love Taec’s voice?! is it even his, well he sure works it well. Junho, Khun, and Chansung are also in here. Khun got buffer lol, i like their hairs, it’s not super slicked out.

Fin. K.L : Forever in Love – Khun, Wooyoung, Jay, and Junho. I kind of like the fact that they’re not covering any of the artists today; it’s more of before. The stage is so cute, Khun looks uper cute on that swing <3 the song itself was really happy. Wow, all smiles after a long time I think.

Rain : Bad Guy – everyone except Junsu (poor guy) lol look alike Rain starts off, ironic much? How fierce ♥ lol I finally remember this song, it’s a good song one of my faves from him.

Kara – Again and Again –

lol they look so bad ass, the harmonizing always freaks me out. It’s too soft for me lol. I bet that girl that had cornrows prepared early for this :) gosh I should learn their names. Nicole’s hair is so cute ! it makes her look so damn awesome. but she didn’t get to sing?! The performance was cool although it seemed rush. I wish it would’ve been longer =/

Dance battle of the Females –

I wish Hyo was there, or maybe they could’ve done it last week before SNSD had their goodbyes. Overall, I’d say Minji took it lol.  But I mean isn’t she a pro dancer? Nicole came closs though, the stage looked pretty :) Ga In didnt’ seem like she was really dancing, how sad. i loved how during Minji’s song, it said shit and she was all covering her mouth, she’s so cool :)

h1

090815 Star King – Cuts

2009/08/17

Part 1 of Super Junior cuts. Rest are here

and…

for Cracktastic cuts :) click here,

and here

h1

090815 Star Golden Bell – Cuts

2009/08/17

More vids at Kpopisamazingg’s channel!

Alot of cuts, it’s pretty cool how we have like ten gazillion groups together :) i wish more could’ve came, like SUPER JUNIOR, although that would’ve filled up alot of rows.

h1

090815 Kim Jung Eung’s Chocolate

2009/08/17

Okay there’s alot of stuff to post up and since I’m only one person, it’s going to take some time and so I’ll be linking the users instead! xD

The rest can be found at prot0980’s channel!

Side comments – I have to admit SNSD are really good dancers, and SM gives them alot of crap and never gives them a chance to display their talents. I wished there were more time for them to show off, but apparently, the show has a time limit.