Archive for August 21st, 2009

h1

Brave Brothers – “Invisible” feat Dambi & M

2009/08/21

Credit: se7ensxxhotxx @ youtube

M doesn’t even get to sing, he sang for like 5 seconds. It wasn’t even called singing -______________- the MV is really tight, or at least I think so. I don’t dig Dambi’s hair.  It’s all flashy <3 But I mean after a while, in the middle of the song the song was gettting really repetitive. I liked the way invisible was pronounced. It’s all techno haha. but lol when Dambi said it, I kind of got the Korean accent going. I wouldn’t say it’s like a whole song, it was mostly repetitive stuff.

h1

Big Bang’s Gara Gara Go Photos

2009/08/21

lol I have to say I love GD’s blonde hair versus his black girl hair here. It makes him look fresh and not so hobo ish lol. I adore Seungri’s shirt lmao; I’d buy it if I could find it. :)

h1

SHINee & Kim So Eun CLRIDE.n BTS Shoot

2009/08/21

lol aw weird how when like some group goes, everything about them is like exploding. Kim So Eun omgggg she’s so pretty and naturally pretty I might add. I don’t think I’m jealous of her because I love her way too much to. But lol I would die to be her anyday :)

How cute <3  I like their hair but I miss their old day hairs, although it makes them look weird too. Everyone here looks so cute :DDDDDDD too bad we can’t see Key, only his fried orange hair.

shineenkim

Read the rest of this entry ?

h1

TOP on Elle Magazine

2009/08/21

LMAO, HE’S SO CUTE <3 I love his dazed looks, it’s like his official TOP look. My fave photos are those & the one with the glasses. When he was “smoking” he sorta looked like an american person doesn’t he? :) he’s so cool haha.